TOUCHDOWN CLUB MEETINGS

Meetings are held the third Wednesday of every month at 7 p.m. Schedule and location may vary due to extenuating circumstances or other planned events.

The next event:
Touchdown Club Meeting,
Tuesday, September 20th at 7 p.m. at Flint Station

ABOUT TOUCHDOWN CLUB

What does the Touchdown Club do?

  • Sponsors and organizes events like Meet the Team, End of Season Banquet, Middle School Night, WYB Night, Senior Night, the Jet's Pizza All-Worthington Middle School Dance and more!

  • Provides garage signs, scholarships, player awards and spirit packages.

  • Arranges Team Meals through sponsorship and donor requests.

  • Purchases items needed by the team. In recent years, the Touchdown Club has provided player equipment bags and warm-ups, new state-of-the-art helmets, wireless coaching headsets, end zone cameras, game pants, practice equipment and uniforms, a kicking net and other items within our budget at the request of the head coach.

See minutes from all meetings at the right, underneath Club Members.

TOUCHDOWN CLUB BYLAWS - Click HERE

JOIN NOW!

Annual membership runs January 1 - December 31. There are two options for membership.

BASIC MEMBERSHIP $50

Basic Membership is requested of families of student-athletes to help us provide support to our players and coaches. 

 

 

CARDINAL MEMBERSHIP $100

The Cardinal Membership provides support at a higher level and helps to cover those families who may not be able to participate. 

Dues can be paid online through PayPal (which accepts all credit cards, too) or you can submit payment to a club officer via check (payable to TWHS Touchdown Club) or cash.

Players' families also are requested to support the football program through a variety of food donations and volunteer opportunities. Please contact a club officer or committee chair if you have any questions or ideas to share.

Success! Message received.

2022 TOUCHDOWN CLUB OFFICERS
President - Melissa Lacher      pres.twhsfootball@gmail.com
Vice President - Michael Farley vp.twhsfootball@gmail.com
Co-Treasurers:                      treas.twhsfootball@gmail.com
Melissa Watkins and Jennifer Zalewski
Secretary - Deb Walters          sec.twhsfootball@gmail.com
Head Coach - Mike Picetti             mpicetti@wscloud.org

2022 TD CLUB COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Community Outreach - Hagen Kegley               hkegley@gmail.com  
Concessions- Melissa Spaulding, Jennifer Neal  mspaulding63@gmail.com  
  Freshman Rep - Tara McElroy                    mcelroy77@icloud.com 
Fundraising - Jennifer Rhoads          fundraising.twhsfootball@gmail.com
Game Operations - Darin Watkins                darinwatkins@aol.com 

Social/Spirit - Suzy Linville/Erin Farley         s_linville@hotmail.com
Scholarship - Deb Walters                         debwalters72@gmail.com
Social Media- Chris Llewellyn                     cllewellyn87@gmail.com
Sponsorship -- Michael Farley                      mdfarley78@gmail.com
Team Functions - Niki Gardner/ Frank Scalice     
nikibridgman@yahoo.com
Team Meals -Trudy Stevens/ Andy Shifflette         gbtstevens@gmail.com      

2022 MEMBERS TO DATE

Cardinal Members
Darin and Melissa Watkins
Shane and Deb Walters
Kelly Foster
Melissa Lacher
Kevin and Kristin Bindel
Rob and Jennifer Zalewski
Robert Graffagnino
Toby Beegle
Angie and Andrew Shifflette
Erin and Michael Farley
Julie Kemp
Kenneth Avent Sr
Chad Hoffman
Carrie Settle

Annina Parini
Connor Smith

Basic Members
Veena Gopalakrishna
Jimmy and Julie Miller
Hagen Kegley
Tara McElroy
Rob and Jennifer Zalewski
Ian Jones
James Lynch
John Alastra
Trent Bowers
Douglas Shipley
Wendy Hunter

Tammy Grohowski
Trudy Stevens
Jayden Envid
Sarah Hammond
Todd Seyfang
Nikki and Brian Gardner
Michael Smith
Richard Campbell
Frank Scalice



 

MEETING MINUTES