Cards-Sm  Join the Quarterback Club!  Get membership information and pay dues online on the Membership Page.

Cards-Sm  Next Quarterback Club Meeting:  July 15  6:30 PM at the HS.

Cards-SmCards-Sm  2015 Kid Cardinals Football Camp!  July 13, 14, 15, 5:30-8:30 PM for those entering 2-8 grade.

The camp will focus on football fundamentals, safe tackling, speed and agility, position specific techniques,
and fun. Each registered participant will receive a camp T-Shirt. It will be staffed by the Cardinal high school
and middle school staffs with special assistance from current Cardinal football players.

Kid Cardinals Football Camp Registration

Cards-Sm  Roosters Wings Roosters-Small 10% discount cards:  Contact Anna or Rob Reda to purchase cards to either re-sell or use.  $10 each.

Cards-Sm  2015 game schedule

Cards-Sm  Follow us on Twitter @TWHSFootball Twitter

Cards-Sm  TWHS Football YouTube Channel YouTube

Cards-Sm  See us on Facebook Facebook


Central Crossing Band